Sound Of Trap Vol 1 | Rankin Audio

Sound Of Trap Vol 1

Sound Of Trap Vol 1

Sound Of Trap Vol 1

£14.95 GBP was

Sound Of Trap Vol 1 is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.


DAMN SON!! Where'd you find this?. Down the back of the sofa, mate! Only joking... or am I?

If you haven't heard of trap where have you been? Hiding under a rock? Too busy staring at pictures of your own face on Facebook?

Anyhow, Trap is here and oh boy them 808 kicks are making my head shake.

Currently championed by the likes of Diplo, Dillon Francis and Bauuer its blowing up clubs all over the world and pushing the sub woofers to their full potential.

This pack has everything you need to get started. From full drum loops to single hits, Massive patches, chopped up vocals and cheeky little snare rolls.

Hit the demo and get ready to run the mudda funkin trap!


24 Bit Quality


  • 15 Chopped Vocal Loops
  • 30 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 19 Music Loops
  • 25 Synth Loops
  • 20 Drum Hits
  • 05 Snare Rolls
  • 28 Synth Hits
  • 05 Bonus Loops
  • 10 NI Massive 1.3.0+ Presets



Free Rankin Audio samples

Download over 800mb of Rankin Audio samples taken from a huge range of our ever expanding range of samples packs. Everything from Trap, Electro and DNB to Dubstep and Glitch Hop. You are free to use them as you want and we always love to hear what you make with them so send your tracks to us on Facebook.