Your Cart


Future House Vocals 2

Future House Vocals 2

Future House Vocals 2


Welcome to ‘Future House Vocals Two’ brought to you by Soul Rush Records run by Tigerlight.

After the success of Future House Volume 1 we got straight back to business to bring you a second slice of deep, blissful vocal action ready to slide neatly into your work. Keeping it laid back, hooky and full of vibes these vocals are perfect for melodic dance music of all kinds, not just house. For any fans of Maya Jane Coles, George FitzGerald and Gorgon City, this pack is perfect.

As always Soul Rush makes it as easy as possible for you with a good range of keys and bpms and quality, usable hooks that are ready to go. Recorded as always at a professional standard, the samples are just waiting to give your latest production that extra little something to grab the attention of labels and Djs alike.

94 royalty free hooks, sung and written by professional vocalists & songwriters. These hooks and adlibs will take your tracks to the next level of song composition and musicality. The vocalists’ unique samples have been recorded at three bpms: 124, 128 and 132 in four keys.

The singers’ credits include:

Writing and singing charts hits, worldwide radio airplay, writing songs for film soundtracks, backing vocalists and tours with major artists.

Hit play on the demo and hear for yourself

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 487MB
  • Instant Download
  • 100% Royalty Free



  • Featuring two female and two male vocalists
  • All unique vocal hooks
  • At 124, 128 and 132 bpm
  • Provided in Aminor, Cminor, Fminor & Gminor
  • A total of 94 files
  • All individual vocal phrases provided dry

Please Note: Only Vocal Samples are contained in this pack, other sounds used in the Demo are for illustration purposes only.