Your Cart


Deep Analogue House

Deep Analogue House

Deep Analogue House



It's time to go deep and Rankin Audio is here to show you the way with an awesome collection of beautiful, crisp analogue loops. Taken from a huge range of hardware and lovingly processed with external effect modules. Hardware ranging from classic old Moogs to Elektron's mighty Analog Four, a huge Eurorack Modular Synth, an original Roland 909 and far beyond.

Lush, deep music loops put together to slot perfectly against one and other and drop right into the mix, all with that extra analogue grain and warmth that you just can't get with a VST. Punchy, full basslines that fill the low end of your mix just right and demand all the attention you want. Also included are a range of 50 vocal loops and hooks to give your tracks the final push towards being a huge anthem. Everything from single hits to midi files of riffs for use with your own sounds has been taken care of. It's a complete package ready to give you just what you need.

As always Rankin Audio has spent this time focusing on what is the most usable for producers and to give them the tools they need to spark amazing creativity and make fantastic music.

Produced and compiled by Rain City Riot, a name who's recently seen releases on Toolroom and Black Butter and has tracks forth coming on Armada and Defected.

Let's make beautiful music together!


809mb 24bit wav

  • 83 Music Loops
  • 30 BassLoops
  • 12 Bass Hits
  • 50 Vocal Loops
  • 10 Stabs and Chords
  • 10 Pads and Drones
  • 12 Key Loops
  • 3 Ethereal Voices
  • 73 Drum & Perc Loops
  • 109 Drum Hits
  • 22 Midi Loops

All 100% Royalty Free
Instant Download